Delivery Information

Free Delivery on all orders

Somi Han London delivers globally free of charge.

Delivery times below are estimates and begins from the date of the delivery instead of the date of order. Delivery can take longer than expected due to customs clearance procedures in certain countries. We work closely with our delivery partner to minimize the potential impact of custom delays on our international customers.

We are only able to deliver to the delivery address provided on your order. Changes are not permitted once your order has been delivered.

For any queries or assistance, please contact

Delivery pricing list

AMERICA (Canada, United States)

Standard Delivery (5-9 days) FREE

Asia List of countries

Standard Delivery (2-4 days) FREE


International Courier (5-9 days) FREE

United Kingdom

Tracked Courier (4-7 days) FREE


Standard Delivery FREE


International Courier FREE


Standard Delivery FREE


Standard Delivery FREE


List of Countries for all Zones


Asia includes the following countries: China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of, Kuwait, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan.

Europe Zone 1

Europe Zone 1 includes the following countries: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Guernsey, Iceland, Ireland, Isle Of Man, Italy, Jersey, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

Europe Zone 2

Europe Zone 1 includes the following countries: Cyprus, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Romania, Slovenia.

Europe Zone 3

Europe Zone 1 includes the following countries: Aland Islands, Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, Bulgaria, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Holy See (Vatican City State), Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia (Republic of), Malta, Moldova (Republic of), Montenegro, Reunion, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine.

Rest of World

Rest of World includes any countries and regions not already defined in the other devlivery zones above, including: Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, New Caledonia, Cambodia, Republic of Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Fiji, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Macao, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Palestinian Territory, Occupied, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Sao Tome And Principe, Samoa, Senegal, Seychelles, Sint Maarten, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Sudan, St. Vincent, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Tanzania, United Republic Of, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, British, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Anguilla, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cook Islands, Cuba, Djibouti, Eritrea, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Heard Island And Mcdonald Islands, Iran, Islamic Republic Of, Iraq, Kiribati, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Mauritania, Montserrat, Nauru, Niue, Norfolk Island, Pitcairn, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre And Miquelon, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands, Svalbard And Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Timor Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wallis And Futuna, Western Sahara.